Who we are

About

Who we are

The Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario is an incorporated not-for-profit employer association made up of thirteen member associations representing contractors bound to one or more of seven province-wide civil trade agreements; Carpenters, Labourers, Operating Engineers, Bricklayers, Cement Masons, Plasterers, and Rodworkers.

The Associations’ purpose is to bargain and administer province-wide Industrial, Commercial & Institutional Collective Agreements, promote sound labour relations, and other related undertakings on behalf of its members and employers as it may be authorized to represent.  
 
The Construction Labour Relations Association acts as Secretary to the following Employer Bargaining Agencies: 

    Carpenters Employer Bargaining Agency
    Labourers Employer Bargaining Agency
    Operating Engineers Employer Bargaining Agency
    Operative Plasterers` & Cement Masons Employer Bargaining Agency

UPCOMING EVENTS

September 2021
December 2021
No event found!

2021 Statutory Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Friday, January 1, 2021
  • Family Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Canada Day: Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Civic Holiday: Monday, August 2, 2021
  • Labour Day: Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26, 2021

Resources


Our Mandate

Contact Information

Construction Labour Relations Association of Ontario
6299 Airport Road, Suite 303
Mississauga, Ontario
L4V 1N3

Phone: (905) 671-0888
Email: info@clrao.ca
Fax: (905) 671-8212

Tony Fanelli, Executive Director: tfanelli@clrao.ca
Debbie Sillars, Administrative Assistant: dsillars@clrao.ca

© COPYRIGHT 2021 Construction Labour Relations Association. SITE BY: ADSPARK COMMUNICATIONS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.